Our pricing model is based on the number of users on your system and organised into bands. A user is anyone who has a record on the system.
See our HR software pricing page.
Should your licence need changing, please contact our Accounts department and we will adjust accordingly from your next invoice.
Yes, registered charities are offered a 25% discount on our published prices upon receipt of a valid charity number.
The maximum applicable discount is 30%. All discount offered is subject to continued prompt payment. Myhrtoolkit reserves the right to withdraw any right to discount (including on sums historically unpaid) where invoices are not paid by the relevant due date.
After the billing arrangements are in place (see the following section), your initial system administrator (known as a Controller) logs in to start their system set up, they will be prompted to read and agree to our Licence Agreement.
As each subsequent user logs in, they are shown a copy of our User Guidance.
Related guide: Getting started with calendar integration
You will receive an email prompting you to set up a direct debit mandate online. Once this is in place, your myhrtoolkit system will be activated. No payment will be taken at this point.
Once your account is made available to you, your nominated accounts contact will receive an email explaining the monthly licence fee and invoice date. All invoices will be sent to your nominated accounts contact via email. The first payment will be taken within 7 days. All subsequent payments are taken shortly before your invoice due date.
The monthly licence fee is billed in advance. We offer a strict 30 days payment terms.
For more information, Controllers can refer to their Licence Agreement within the application via the settings tab at top right.
All customers have a monthly rolling contract. This means that where notice is given, the last day of the contract will be the final day of the current 30 day period,
Details of what happens on termination of the agreement with Myhrtoolkit is set out in Section 13 of the Terms and Conditions (viewable by a Controller within the myhrtoolkit application).
Following a customer serving notice to terminate their use of myhrtoolkit, an account operates normally until the final day of contract, usually the day before the next monthly invoice would have been issued. During this period we are happy to assist in data extraction.
Customer data is then archived for a further 30 days before all data is deleted rendering it non-recoverable.
Following the archive period, account data then resides in the disaster recovery back up for a further 30 days.
After this point, the only data retained is company level data appropriate for recording the previous existence of our commercial relationship. No personal data is stored.
|Normal usage||Until final day of contract||Full|
|Archive||30 days||Can be reinstated on request (fees apply)|
|Data Recovery back up||30 days||No|